Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2017 IPAPA Member Show

Click here for Judges Comments


Doona Short with her Best in Show painting!

IPAPA Member Show Awards

Best of Show – $1,250
Donna Shortt,Vertical Vibe


1st Place – $1,000
David Seward, West End Farm


2nd Place – $750
Todd Derr, The Morning Unload

3rd Place – $500
Mary Ann Davis, Road to Pipe Creek

Awards of Merit – $200
Charlene M. Brown, Seagull Point
Jeanne McLeish, Morning Has Broken
Pamela Newell, Acadia Mist
Larry Rudolech, Dexter Reflection
Jerry Smith, The Freight Station
Dan Woodson, Pipe Creek Bank

Merit Awards
Anne Karine Bley, Creek Walk
J. O. Buffington, Maconaquah Park
Chris Newlund, Old Pung
Justin Vining, Looking Down 6th
St Rick Wilson, Lobster Shacks – Corea ME
Marilyn Witt, Gobblers Knob
Wyatt LeGrand, Ablaze 2016

People’s Choice – $300 Kurz Morris, West Newton Potts Farm




Thank You to Our Award Sponsors

Best of Show
Ambassador and Mrs. Randall Tobias

2nd Place
Tom and Kelley Creveling

3rd Place

Merit Awards
Fritz & Leslie Adelsperger
Indiana Artists
Jerry and Rosie Semler
Jim and Karen Railing
Richard McKnight
Scott and Chris Newlund

Peoples Choice
In Memory of Taylor Morgan Compton

Special Thanks to Our Supporters
Art Association of Henry County
Tim and Meg Shelly
Emily West